Online orders are currently experiencing technical issues, please call (303) 721-8881 to complete your registration process if you experience difficulties completing your online order.

Classes And Driving Lessons Now Available in Castle Rock


Drivers Training Littleton/Lakewood

Top-Tier Driving School Training with
Colorado’s Most Trusted Driving School 

How Do I Begin My Driver Education in Littleton/Lakewood, CO?

In This Article

Littleton/Lakewood Hours & Location

14011 W Quincy Avenue
Morrison, CO 80465

Phone: 303-721-8881
Phone lines are open Monday through Thursday until 7 pm
Friday, Saturday, and Sunday until 5 pm.
Monday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Driver Training Online 

Our online driving school programs bring DriveSafe Driving Schools’ expertise plus the convenience and flexibility of online learning.

Our drivers ed online course fulfills Colorado’s requirements for 30 hours of driver training classes in a self-paced, web-based learning platform. DriveSafe Driving Schools’ online drivers ed program uses e-learning best practices to help ensure driving school students are engaged with the content and learn the rules of the road and defensive driving techniques. Additionally, many students include behind-the-wheel driving lessons as part of their online driver education packages.

Expanded Drivers Awareness Program 

If you are 15 ½ years or older, you are eligible to take a 4-hour intensive driver training course to meet Colorado state driving school requirements. For busy teens, this accelerated driving school course option helps streamline your path to obtaining your driver’s permit. 

Many of our driving school students bundle our
Expanded Driver’s Awareness Course with some or all of the following benefits:  

Because all of our driving school students vary in their learning processes, we encourage you to explore all of our Expanded Drivers Awareness Programs here to determine the best recipe for your success. 

Behind-The-Wheel Drivers Training

If you are under the age of 16 ½ you will need to complete 6 Hours of Behind-the-Wheel training with a state-certified driving instructor in order to be eligible to take your driver’s license test. 

We offer several on-the-road training programs that develop and fine-tune your driving skills, familiarize you with driving laws and regulations, and build your confidence behind the wheel and prepare you for your driving test. 

How Does It Work? 

The driver license test examines a driver’s ability to operate a motor vehicle and adhere to driving laws and best practices. To develop safe driving habits for life and prepare students for their driving tests, our instructors emphasize the safety reasoning behind traffic laws and regulations, and cover best driving practices during your Behind-The-Wheel lessons. 

Students have the option to accompany their 6-Hour Behind the Wheel Training with:

To view the full list of Behind-The-Wheel training programs and costs, click here.

0/5 (0 Reviews)

Forgot Password ?

New here ? Join Us
Program Navigator
Step 1 of 10
Would you like for us to call you? 1